Eight Collection

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

The Robot Ate Me - They Ate Themselves (2003)

Genre : Indie,Electronic,Folk,


1. Our Bones Were Chalk
2. Tied to the Car
3. They Ate Themselves
4. Sugar and My Rotted Teeth
5. You Smile
6. Harp (And How You Cut My Strings)
7. After the War
8. Kept Our Hands Warm
9. What It Felt Like to Fall
10. Everyone Was Still
11. We Ate Each Other
12. In the Fire
13. What We Thought Was Fog
14. Goodnight: I Almost Died
15. They Killed You
16. So We Stopped
17. You Died... an Afterthought

1 comment:

eightronica said...


want to remove this direct download
sent complaint to eightronica@gmail.com