Eight Collection

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Kleerup - Kleerup (2008)

Genre : Electronic,Pop,Dance


01. Hero
02. Until We Bleed (with Lykke Li)
03. Thank You For Nothing
04. With Every Heartbeat (with Robyn)
05. Tower Of Trellick
06. Longing For Lullabies (with Titiyo)
07. Music For Girl (with Lisa Milberg)
08. Chords
09. Forever (with Neneh Cherry)
10. 3 AM (with Marit Bergman)
11. On My Own Again
12. I Just Want To Make That Sad Boy Smile
13. History (with Linda Sundblad) [Bonus Track]

1 comment:

eightronica said...


want to remove this direct download
sent complaint to eightronica@gmail.com